"¤ырэх=р Гхьы " - the main page "¤ырэх=р Гхьы " - the main page "¤ырэх=р Гхьы " - the main page "¤ырэх=р Гхьы " - the main page "¤ырэх=р Гхьы " - the main page "¤ырэх=р Гхьы " - the main page
the Planet the Earth
ru - de - by - en - ua - es - fr

The Third planet of Solar system, the Earth, represents an extensive field for scientific researches. Generated in the course of unique events, the Earth accumulates enormous experience of the past that is the integral basis for forecasting and the analysis of the phenomena of a life of a planet - earthquakes, flooding, eruptions of volcanoes, hurricanes, and many other things representing special aspect of existence, both the most heavenly body, and the vegetative it vegetative and animal worlds.

The Direct connection with industrial, economic, kulturotvorcheskoj and tehnotvorcheskoj activity of the person most can be in the best way reflected in system of knowledge of the Earth expressed in sciences about the nature - geography, geology, ecology, the physicist, and also in economy as mankind economic activities.

As the Ideological kernel of regular generalisation of knowledge of the Earth presence interpenetrating, cause and effect, relative and sinergeticheskih communications between each component of a planet and as a whole, between the subject of knowledge (person) and object of knowledge (a planet the Earth) serves.

The Phenomenon of self-organising of a life on a planet as a matter of fact inspires such sort of the relation, as the interest expressed in construction of system of scientific knowledge and disciplines, its studying.

The Given work opens some aspects of sciences about a planet the Earth, in a general plan, sciences about the nature, informing to the final reader the information on a planet origin, its structure and physical and chemical properties, opens value of the facts of history of the Earth in interrelation with developments and self-development of organisms.

The detailed analysis geographical, geological, klimatologicheskih is carried out, the economic and geoecological scientific data, allowing to build the received results in adequate and focused on achievement of positive knowledge of a scheme subject.

As Important difference of the given work work with an extensive astronomical material serves, namely the facts from history of space and development of directly planet of Solar system - the Earth are investigated and synthesised.

 

The Important place in work is taken away to consideration of various hypotheses about life occurrence on the Earth that makes one of the largest sections in research, also the great attention is given the statistical data and the facts, the certain records connected with achievement, to encyclopaedic data.

Work in a certain measure narrates not only about the past and the planet present, but also does certain forecasts for the future, consisting in recommendations about use of natural resources and measures of the prevention of spontaneous and technogenic accidents.

Distinctive feature of work is its economic validity in the light of ecological and managing problems on the Earth that makes, at least, one of the reasons, for a recognition of an urgency of the given research. The attention of the reader is turned on acknowledgement of development of scientific and technical progress (NTP) and by that underlines high potential of a planet for the further development.

Authors adhere to the optimistic point of view on a problem of a geographical and technical determinism that allows to look at the planet future as on self-improvement and progress process.

The Planet the Earth represents an infinite phenomenon for surprise, supervision and scientifically-practical, applied and theoretical interest, both from outside inhabitants, and from outside scientists and science officers.

The Question of early evolution of the Earth is closely connected with the theory of its origin. Today it is known that our planet was formed about 4,5 billion years ago. In the course of formation of the Earth from particles of a protoplanetary cloud its weight gradually increased. Gravity, and consequently, and speeds of the particles falling on a planet grew. Kinetic energy of particles turned to heat, and the Earth all was more strongly warmed up. At blows on it there were craters, and the substance thrown out from them could not overcome terrestrial gravitation any more and fell back.

The falling objects were larger, the more strongly they heated up the Earth. Energy of blow was released not on a surface, and on the depth equal approximately to two diameters of the taken root body. And as the great bulk at this stage was delivered to a planet by bodies in the size in some honeycombs of kilometres energy was allocated in a layer with thickness of an order of 1000 km. She had not time to be radiated in space, remaining in bowels of the Earth. As a result the temperature on depths of 100-1000 km could will come nearer to a melting point. Additional rise in temperature, possibly, disintegration korotkozhivushchih radioactive isotopes has caused.

Apparently, the first arisen rasplavy represented a mix liquid iron, nickel and sulphur. Rasplav collected, and then owing to higher density filtered downwards, gradually forming a terrestrial kernel. Thus, the differentiation (stratification) of substance of the Earth could begin at a stage of its formation. Shock processing of a surface and begun konvektsija, undoubtedly, interfered with this process. But the certain part of heavier substance nevertheless was in time will fall under a mixed layer. In turn the differentiation on density stopped konvektsiju and was accompanied by additional allocation of heat, accelerating process of formation of various zones in the Earth.

Presumably the kernel was formed for some honeycombs millions years. At gradual cooling of a planet rich with nickel zhelezonikelevyj an alloy having a heat of fusion, the beginnings kristalizovyvatsja - so the firm internal kernel has (probably arisen. By this time it makes 1,7% of weight of the Earth. In the fused external kernel it is concentrated about 30% of terrestrial weight.

Development of other covers proceeded much longer and in certain respects has not ended till now.

Development of other covers proceeded much longer and in certain respects has not ended till now. Litosfera right after the formation had a small thickness and was very unstable. It was again absorbed by a cloak, collapsed during an epoch of so-called great bombardment (from 4,2 to 3,9 billion years ago) when the Earth, as well as the Moon, was exposed to blows very large and enough numerous meteorites. On the Moon and today it is possible to see certificates of meteoric bombardment - numerous craters and the seas (the areas filled with streamed magma). On our planet active tectonic processes and influence of atmosphere and hydrosphere have practically erased traces of this period.

About 3,8 billion years ago there was the first easy and, hence, "an unsinkable" granite bark. At that time the planet already had an air cover and oceans; gases necessary for their formation were strenuously delivered from bowels of the Earth during the previous period. Atmosphere then consisted basically of carbonic gas, nitrogen and water steams. Oxygen in it was a little, but it was developed as a result of, first, photochemical dissotsiatsii water and, secondly, photosynthesizing activity of simple organisms, such as blue-green seaweed.

600 million years ago on the Earth there were some the mobile continental plates rather similar on modern. The new supercontinent Pangeja has appeared much later. It existed 300-200 million years ago, and then has broken up to parts which have generated present continents.

What waits the Earth in the future? It is possible to answer this question only with the big degree of uncertainty, abstracting as from possible external, space influence, and from activity of mankind, reformative environment, and not always to the best.

Eventually bowels of the Earth will cool down to such degree that konvektsija in cloaks and, hence, movement of continents (so also mountain building, eruption of volcanoes, zemljatrjasenija) gradually oslabnut and will stop. Aeration will erase in due course roughnesses of earth crust, and the planet surface will disappear under water. Its further destiny will be defined by mid-annual temperature. If it considerably goes down, the ocean will freeze also the Earth will become covered by an ice crust. If the temperature raises (and most likely to it and will result vozrastjushchaja luminosity of the Sun) water will evaporate, having bared an equal surface of a planet. Obviously, neither in that, nor in other case the mankind life on the Earth will be already impossible, at least in our modern representation about it.

"Планета Земля" - главная страница "Планета Земля" - главная страница "Планета Земля" - главная страница "Планета Земля" - главная страница "Планета Земля" - главная страница "Планета Земля" - главная страница
Планета Земля
ru - de - by - en - ua - es - fr
2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010

Третья планета Солнечной системы, Земля, представляет собой обширное поле для научных исследований. Сформированная в процессе уникальных событий, Земля аккумулирует громадный опыт прошлого, что является неотъемлемой основой для прогнозирования и анализа явлений жизни планеты - землетрясений, наводнений, извержений вулканов, ураганов, и многих других, представляющих собой особый аспект существования, как самого небесного тела, так и населяющего его растительного и животного миров.

rehabilitacja pfron

Непосредственная связь с производственной, хозяйственной, культуротворческой и технотворческой деятельностью человека наиболее лучшим образом может быть отражена в системе знания о Земле, выраженной в науках о природе - географии, геологии, экологии, физике, а также в  экономике как хозяйственной деятельности человечества.

buy youtube views

Идейным ядром систематического обобщения знаний о Земле служит наличие взаимопроникающих, причинно-следственных, относительных и синергетических связей между каждым компонентом планеты и в целом, между субъектом познания (человеком) и объектом знания (планетой Земля).

Феномен самоорганизации жизни на планете по сути дела инспирирует такой род отношения, как интерес, выраженный в построении системы научного знания и дисциплин, его изучающих.

dieta kota

Данная работа раскрывает некоторые аспекты наук о планете Земля, в общем плане, наук о природе, донося до конечного читателя информацию о происхождении планеты, ее строении и физико-химических свойствах, раскрывает значение фактов истории Земли во взаимосвязи с процессами развития и саморазвития организмов.

Проводится детальный анализ географических, геологических, климатологических, экономических и геоэкологических научных данных, позволяющий выстроить полученные результаты в адекватные и ориентированные на достижение положительного знания о предмете схемы.

Немаловажным отличием данной работы служит работа с обширным астрономическим материалом, а именно исследуются и синтезируются факты из истории космоса и развитии непосредственно планеты Солнечной системы - Земля.

 

Значительное место в работе отведено рассмотрению различных гипотез о возникновении жизни на Земле,  что составляет один из наиболее крупных разделов в исследовании, также большое внимание уделено статистическим данным и фактам, связанных с достижением определенных рекордов, энциклопедическим сведениям.  

Работа в определенной мере повествует не только о прошлом и настоящем планеты, но и делает определенные прогнозы на будущее, заключающиеся в рекомендациях по использованию природных ресурсов и мерах предупреждения стихийных и техногенных катастроф.

Отличительной особенностью работы является ее экономическая обоснованность в свете экологических и проблем хозяйствования на Земле, что составляет, по крайней мере, одну из причин, для признания актуальности данного исследования. Внимание читателя обращено на подтверждение развития научно-технического прогресса (НТП) и тем самым подчеркивает высокий потенциал планеты для дальнейшего развития.

Авторы придерживаются оптимистической точки зрения на проблему географического и технического детерминизма, что позволяет смотреть на будущее планеты как на процесс самосовершенствования и прогресса.

Планета Земля представляет бесконечный феномен для удивления, наблюдения и научно-практического, прикладного и теоретического интереса, как со стороны обывателей, так и со стороны ученых и научных работников.

Вопрос ранней эволюции Земли тесно связан с теорией ее происхождения. Сегодня известно, что наша планета образовалась около 4,5 млрд. лет назад. В процессе формирования Земли из частиц протопланетного облака постепенно увеличивалась ее масса. Росли силы тяготения, а следовательно, и скорости частиц, падавших на планету. Кинетическая энергия частиц превращалась в тепло, и Земля все сильнее разогревалась. При ударах на ней возникали кратеры, причем выбрасываемое из них вещество уже не могло преодолеть земного тяготения и падало обратно.

Чем крупнее были падавшие объекты, тем сильнее они нагревали Землю. Энергия удара освобождалась не на поверхности, а на глубине, равной примерно двум поперечникам внедрившегося тела. А так как основная масса на этом этапе поставлялась планете телами размером в несколько сот километров, то энергия выделялась в слое толщиной порядка 1000 км. Она не успевала излучиться в пространство, оставаясь в недрах Земли. В результате температура на глубинах 100-1000 км могла приблизится к точке плавления. Дополнительное повышение температуры, вероятно, вызвал распад короткоживущих радиоактивных изотопов.

По-видимому, первые возникшие расплавы представляли собой смесь жидких железа, никеля и серы. Расплав накапливался, а затем вследствие более высокой плотности просачивался вниз, постепенно формируя земное ядро. Таким образом, дифференциация (расслоение) вещества Земли могла начаться еще на стадии ее формирования. Ударная переработка поверхности и начавшаяся конвекция, несомненно, препятствовали этому процессу. Но определенная часть более тяжелого вещества все же успевала опустится под перемешиваемый слой. В свою очередь дифференциация по плотности приостанавливала конвекцию и сопровождалась дополнительным выделением тепла, ускоряя процесс формирования различных зон в Земле.

Предположительно ядро образовалось за несколько сот миллионов лет. При постепенном остывании планеты богатый никелем железоникелевый сплав, имеющий высокую температуру плавления, начал кристализовываться - так (возможно) зародилось твердое внутреннее ядро. К настоящему времени оно составляет 1,7% массы Земли. В расплавленном внешнем ядре сосредоточено около 30% земной массы.

Развитие других оболочек продолжалось гораздо дольше и в некотором отношении не закончилось до сих пор.

Развитие других оболочек продолжалось гораздо дольше и в некотором отношении не закончилось до сих пор. Литосфера сразу после своего образования имела небольшую толщину и была очень неустойчивой. Она снова поглощалась мантией, разрушалась в эпоху так называемой великой бомбардировки (от 4,2 до 3,9 млрд. лет назад), когда Земля, как и Луна, подвергалась ударам очень крупных и довольно многочисленных метеоритов. На Луне и сегодня можно увидеть свидетельства метеоритной бомбардировки - многочисленные кратеры и моря (области, заполненные излившейся магмой). На нашей планете активные тектонические процессы и воздействие атмосферы и гидросферы практически стерли следы этого периода.

Около 3,8 млрд. лет назад сложилась первая легкая и, следовательно, "непотопляемая" гранитная кора. В то время планета уже имела воздушную оболочку и океаны; необходимые для их образования газы усиленно поставлялись из недр Земли в предшествующий период. Атмосфера тогда состояла в основном из углекислого газа, азота и водяных паров. Кислорода в ней было мало, но он вырабатывался в результате, во-первых, фотохимической диссоциации воды и, во-вторых, фотосинтезирующей деятельности простых организмов, таких как сине-зеленые водоросли.

600 млн лет назад на Земле было несколько подвижных континентальных плит, весьма похожих на современные. Новый сверхматерик Пангея появился значительно позже. Он существовал 300-200 млн. лет назад, а затем распался на части, которые и сформировали нынешние материки.

Что ждет Землю в будущем? На этот вопрос можно ответить лишь с большой степенью неопределенности, абстрагируясь как от возможного внешнего, космического влияния, так и от деятельности человечества, преобразующего окружающую среду, причем не всегда в лучшую сторону.

В конце концов недра Земли остынут до такой степени, что конвекция в мантии и, следовательно, движение материков (а значит и горообразование, извержение вулканов, землятрясения) постепенно ослабнут и прекратятся. Выветривание со временем сотрет неровности земной коры, и поверхность планеты скроется под водой. Дальнейшая ее судьба будет определяться среднегодовой температурой. Если она значительно понизится, то океан замерзнет и Земля покроется ледяной коркой. Если же температура повысится (а скорее всего именно к этому и приведет возрастющая светимость Солнца), то вода испарится, обнажив ровную поверхность планеты. Очевидно, ни в том, ни в другом случае жизнь человечества на Земле будет уже невозможна, по крайней мере в нашем современном представлении о ней.

Rambler's Top100